Chakra Chip Bottles with Symbols

Happiness Heals

1st Chakra
Base, Root. 
Located at the base of the spine
Colors: red, black
Energy focus: Stability, grounding, physical energy, will, security.

2nd Chakra
Sacral. Located below the navel
colors: orange, blue-green
energy focus: Creativity, healing, sexuality and reproduction, desire, emotion, intuition.

3rd Chakra
Solar Plexus. Located at solar plexus, below breast bone
color: yellow
energy focus: Intellect, ambition, personal power, protective.

4th Chakra
Heart. Located in the center of the chest
colors: pink, green
energy focus: Love, compassion, universal consciousness, emotional balance.

5th Chakra
Throat. Located at the neck above collar bone
color: blue
energy focus: Communication center, expression, divine guidance.

6th Chakra
Third Eye. Location centered above eyebrows, at medulla
color: indigo
energy focus: Spiritual awareness, psychic power, intuition, light.

7th Chakra
Crown. Located at the top of the head
color: violet, golden-white
energy focus: Enlightenment, cosmic consciousness, energy, perfection.

Collections: Crystals

Types de produits: Crystal


*Applies to Aust Retail Only